Spring is here

… in NY, at least. The snow is melting, the sun seems warmer and the birds are chirping away. I had an eventful February. I sang at Rockwood with Maritime Analog, ordered in for Valentine’s Day, and taught some new students! It’s all coming together slowly – patience is really helping. I’m also planning out my next moves for the months to come. I’ve been working with Milan, a pop originally from Austria, and we’re currently sorting out our parts and doing what musicians do best – play. I’ll be singing this Saturday at Rockwood Music Hall with Milan and I’m really looking forward to it. 8pm, no cover. I’m going to enjoy the beautiful day we have here, and sit back. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

