Happy 2013

21 days late, but nonetheless, my greetings are from the heart. I had a wonderful holiday back in Vancouver, spending quality time with close family and friends. My friend and talented drummer Andrew Millar hooked me up with a solo gig at Tangent Cafe on Commercial Drive. I had a delicious Kari Ayam (chicken curry) there. The right remedy for a typical rainy Vancouver night. The audience was a reunion of sorts, with high school teachers and high school friends, family members. Here are some photos:Image

ImageImage

Now it’s back to the grind with lots of projects ahead of me, including my debut album set to be released in late May. Details to be posted, so stay tuned! I recently posted up a video of my gig with Towering Poppies back in August last year. Check it out when you have a moment!

Virtual hugs,

May